Growing in God's Love as an Open, Caring Community


The vestry is the core elected lay leadership group of the parish. As such, each member of the vestry, each candidate who commits to be nominated to serve as a vestry member and the vestry as a group are expected to willingly take a leadership role incorporating the following duties: strategic leadership, role modeling, training and education, and administration.

Our 2017 Vestry members are ready for an exciting year of growth at St. Patrick’s!

SENIOR WARDEN       Paula Baines
JUNIOR WARDEN       Pete Perry
CLERK                            Bonnie Heyer
TREASURER                 Cynthia Vaughan
Della Gleason
Tom Copeland 
Jane Harburger
David Blethen
Christine Talbott
Diocesan Delegates
Mark Spahr and Della Gleason
Lloyd Day and Mike Gleason – Alternates